MDL
Agrostrimedit,SRL in Chişinău | Online-store Agrostrimedit,SRL Chişinău (Moldova)
Premium Standard
About enterprise

Agrostrimedit,SRL

Wholesale and retail trade in seeds of vegetable cultures, fertilizers, means of protection of plants. Trade and installation of systems of a drop irrigation. Wholesale and retail sale of covers of Twist-off (for preservation). Export of fruit and vegetable products.
Products And Services
Nunems Seeds - The choice of professionals
In stock 
Wholesale and retail trade in seeds of vegetable cultures, fertilizers, means of protection of plants. Trade and installation of systems of a drop irrigation. Wholesale and retail sale of covers of Twist-off (for preservation).
Group: Vegetable seeds
Watermelon Victor F1
In stock 
Very early hybrid forprofessional cultivation• the earliest hybrid on the market(56-60 days)• uniform high-value products• round fruits weighing 5-8 kg (up to 10 kg)• red color of the flesh• resistance to stress conditionsof early spring• responds well to fertilizer...
Group: Seeds of watermelon
Semyon Arbuz Krisbi F1
In stock 
Early ripeness standard,checked by time• the term of maturing is 58-62 days• round striped fruits of 7-10 kg• transportability• the crackling structure of pulp• plant of average force of growth• it is well adapted to different zones andto cultivation conditions•...
Group: Seeds of watermelon
Semyon Arbuz Trofi F1
In stock 
Sredneranny water-melonWith excellent quality of fruits• maturing for 65-68 day• roundish striped fruits weighing 8-10 kg• saturated dark red coloringpulp• excellent flavoring and commodity qualities• high concentration of settingfruits• powerful plant and good...
Group: Seeds of watermelon
Filtrostantion
In stock 
Filtrostantion
Group: Filter stations
Fitting for pipes
In stock 
Fitting for pipes
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tapes and tubes of drop watering
In stock 
Tapes and tubes of drop watering
Group: Tapes (tubes) for drip irrigation
Mineral Fertilizers
In stock 
Fertilizers of Kristalon, Magnia Sulfat (MgSO4), Mono Kaliu Fosfat (MKP), Nitrat de Calciu, Nitrat de Kaliu (la kg), Nitrat de Magniu (MgNO3) 2, Nitrat de Potasiu (Atai), ROST-Concentrat 15+7+7 1L, Speedfol Amino Flower & Fruit SC, Speedfol Amino Starter SC, Sulfat de Kaliu (Potasiu), Teraflex...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Substrate pea
In stock 
Substrate peat Yana
Group: Substrates
Gates, valves, cranes, latches
In stock 
Gates, valves, cranes, latches
Group: Shut-off valves
Backpressure valves
In stock 
Backpressure valves
Group: Pipeline valves
Water injector
In stock 
Water injector
Group: Water injector
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Agrostrimedit,SRL. All information about Agrostrimedit,SRL in Chişinău (Moldova).

MDL
Agrostrimedit, SRL на Allbiz - Кишинев (Молдова) - Товары и услуги компании Agrostrimedit, SRL
Premium Standard
О компании

Agrostrimedit, SRL

Оптово-розничная торговля семенами овощных культур, удобрениями, средствами защиты растений. Торговля и монтаж систем капельного орошения. Оптово-розничная продажа крышек Twist-off (для консервации). Экспорт плодоовощной продукции.
Товары и услуги
Семена Нунемс - выбор профессионалов
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Оптово-розничная торговля семенами овощных культур, удобрениями, средствами защиты растений. Торговля и монтаж систем капельного орошения. Оптово-розничная продажа крышек Twist-off (для консервации).
Группа: Семена овощей
Семена Арбуза Виктoрия F1
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Сверхранний гибрид для профессионального выращивания • самый ранний гибрид на рынке (56-60 дней) • однородная высокотоварная продукция • круглые плоды весом 5-8 кг (до 10 кг) • красная окраска мякоти • устойчивость к стрессовым условиям ранней весны • хорошо...
Группа: Семена арбуза
Семена Арбуза Крисби F1
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Эталон раннеспелости, проверенный временем • срок созревания 58-62 дня • круглые полосатые плоды 7-10 кг • транспортабельность • хрустящая структура мякоти • растение средней силы роста • хорошо адаптирован к разным зонам и условиям выращивания • стабильное,...
Группа: Семена арбуза
Семена Арбуза Трофи F1
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Среднеранний арбуз С отличным качеством плодов • созревание на 65-68 день • округлые полосатые плоды весом 8-10 кг • насыщенная темно-красная окраска мякоти • отличные вкусовые и товарные качества • высокая концентрация завязывания плодов • мощное растение и...
Группа: Семена арбуза
Фильтростанции
В наличии 
Фильтростанции
Группа: Фильтростанции
Фитинги к трубам
В наличии 
Фитинги к трубам
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Ленты и трубки капельного полива
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Ленты и трубки капельного полива
Группа: Ленты и трубки капельного полива
Фильтры дисковые
В наличии 
Фильтры дисковые
Группа: Фильтры дисковые
Вентили, клапаны, краны, задвижки
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Вентили, клапаны, краны, задвижки
Группа: Арматура запорная
Водный инжектор
В наличии 
https://www.agrostrimedit.md/ Водный инжектор
Группа: Водный инжектор
Клапаны обратные
В наличии 
Клапаны обратные
Группа: Клапаны трубопроводные
Субстрат торфяной
В наличии 
Субстрат торф яной
Группа: Субстраты
LiveInternet

Описание

Agrostrimedit, SRL предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Agrostrimedit, SRL, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.